Become part of the wp unboxededitorial team

Become part of the wp unboxed Editorial office

We are proud to present in our magazine wp unboxed to publish high-quality articles written by our internal content team as well as by selected external authors. Become an integral part of our content team now and receive up to €150 net for each of your published articles as well as your own author page!

Would you like to become part of our editorial team and share your knowledge with over 10,000 subscribers? Then apply now!

Share your expertise with over 10,000 subscribers
Become an integral part of our editorial team
Strengthen your reputation with an author page
Receive a remuneration of up to €150 per contribution
Share your knowledge with over 10,000 subscribers

wp unboxed is one of the leading German language WordPress magazines. Our articles are regularly sent to over 4,000 newsletter readers and more than 6,000 blog subscribers via push message.

Our editorial team works closely with agencies, web designers WordPress, marketing and internet professionals who tell their success stories on "wp unboxed" and share their expert knowledge. That sounds just like you? Then get in touch with us!

You have a story to tell?

We are very proud of the fact that since the magazine was founded in 2015, we have regularly published comprehensive articles, WordPress news and e-books, written both by our internal editorial team and by dedicated external authors.

If you would like to share your success story with our readers, or if you WordPress have expertise in a particular subject area and enjoy writing quality articles, we look forward to hearing from you.

Our readers are always at the centre

The aim of your article should be to inform the reader about a topic, clarify a question, convey best practices or show a new perspective. A helpful tutorial or a piece of opinion on a (WordPress ) product can also offer such added value.

For all contributions, it is important to us that the content, writing style, added value and volume (approx. 1300 words) are wp unboxed fit. If you have a theme idea or even a finished article up your sleeve, simply get in touch with us using the contact form.

You want to become a permanent part of the editorial staff?

Write a sample article for "wp unboxed" by arrangement and receive a remuneration of €100 and a description of the author upon publication. If you then become a permanent member of our content team, you will receive €150 for each of your published articles and your own author page.

If, after a successful trial article, you are interested in a long-term collaboration with us to strengthen your reputation as an author and increase the reach of your expert knowledge, we look forward to a close partnership with you.

We are looking forward to your message

Your article could be here soon

Werde Teil der wp unboxed Redaktion

Werde Teil der wp unboxed Redaktion

Wir sind stolz darauf, in unserem Magazin wp unboxed hochwertige Beiträge zu veröffentlichen, die sowohl von unserem internen Content-Team als auch von ausgewählten externen Autoren geschrieben werden. Werde jetzt zum festen Bestandteil unseres Content-Teams und erhalte für jeden deiner veröffentlichten Artikel bis zu 150 € netto sowie eine eigene Autorenseite!

Du möchtest Teil unserer Redaktion werden und dein Wissen an über 10.000 Abonnenten weitergeben? Dann bewirb dich jetzt!

Teile dein Expertenwissen mit über 10.000 Abonnenten
Werde fester Bestandteil unserer Redaktion
Stärke deine Reputation mit einer Autorenseite
Erhalte eine Vergütung von bis zu 150€ pro Beitrag
Teile dein Wissen mit über 10.000 Abonnenten

wp unboxed ist eines der führenden deutschsprachigen WordPress-Magazine. Unsere Artikel werden regelmäßig an über 4.000 Newsletter-Leser und mehr als 6.000 Blog-Abonnenten per Push-Mitteilung versendet.

Unsere Redaktion arbeitet eng mit Agenturen, Webdesignern, WordPress, Marketing und Internet-Professionals zusammen, die auf wp unboxed ihre Erfolgsgeschichten erzählen und ihr Expertenwissen weitergeben. Das klingt ganz nach dir? Dann melde dich bei uns!

Du hast eine Geschichte zu erzählen?

Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, seit der Gründung des Magazins in 2015 regelmäßig umfassende Artikel, WordPress-News und E-Books zu veröffentlichen, die sowohl von unserer internen Redaktion als auch von engagierten externen Autorinnen und Autoren geschrieben werden.

Wenn du deine Erfolgsgeschichte mit unseren Lesern teilen möchtest oder du Fachwissen in einem bestimmten Themenbereich rund um WordPress mitbringst und gerne qualitativ hochwertige Artikel schreibst, freuen wir uns auf deine Nachricht.

Im Zentrum stehen immer unsere Leser

Ziel deines Artikels sollte sein, die Leser z.B. über ein Thema zu informieren, eine zu Frage klären, Best Practices zu vermitteln oder eine neue Perspektive aufzuzeigen. Auch ein hilfreiches Tutorial oder ein Meinungsstück zu einem (WordPress) Produkt können solch einen Mehrwert bieten.

Bei allen Beiträgen ist uns wichtig, dass der Inhalt, Schreibstil, Mehrwert und Umfang (ca. 1300 Wörter) zu wp unboxed passen. Wenn du eine Themenidee oder sogar einen fertigen Artikel in petto hast, melde dich einfach über das Kontaktformular bei uns.

Du willst ein fester Teil der Redaktion werden?

Schreibe nach Absprache einen Probeartikel für wp unboxed und erhalte bei Veröffentlichung eine Vergütung von 100 € und eine Autorenbeschreibung. Wirst du danach ein fester Bestandteil unseres Content-Teams, bekommst du für jeden deiner veröffentlichten Artikel 150 € und eine eigene Autorenseite.

Wenn du nach einem erfolgreichen Probeartikel Interesse an einer langfristigen Zusammenarbeit mit uns hast, um deine Reputation als Autor zu festigen und die Reichweite deines Expertenwissens zu erhöhen, freuen wir uns über eine enge Partnerschaft mit dir.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht

Hier könnte bald dein Artikel stehen