Our Partners

Our cooperation partners help you with your projects with WordPress and WooCommerce. With exclusive offers for RAIDBOXES® customers.

Weglot

weglot
Weglot is a multi-language plugin for WordPress. It translates your website in no time into more than
100 languages - with just a 5 minute installation. No programming necessary and perfect collaboration: Weglot is compatible with all WordPress themes and plugins. Learn more

Händlerbund

Händlerbund
Händlerbund protects 80,000 websites throughout Europe, as one of the leading providers of eCommerce services. In addition to proven legal texts, written warnings and legal advice, members also receive all important news from the industry. Learn more

IT-Recht Kanzlei

IT-Recht Kanzlei
The IT law firm IT-Recht Kanzlei is specialized in providing legal advice to operators of commercial websites with the help of legal texts and the assessment of their online presence - regardless of the platform. In this way, operators are especially protected against costly written warnings. Learn more

hellotrust

hellotrust
hellotrust stands for 360° data protection for WordPress sites . A daily website scan, the 4-eyes principle of our lawyers as well as the intelligence of hellotrust should enable a 100% compliant data protection and cookie declaration at all times. Learn more

AAWP Plugin

AAWP
AAWP is one of the most popular Amazon affiliates WordPress plugins on the market. As a user, you have plenty of functions available to you to promote Amazon products on your website. This includes text links, product boxes, bestseller lists, widgets and comparison tables. Learn more

MH Themes

MH Themes
The WordPress magazine MH Theme was developed especially for editorial websites like online magazines, professional blogs or news sites. Benefit from a dynamic layout and simplified monetization. Take blogging to a new level. Learn more

Citizen Circle

Citizen Circle
Citizen Circle is a German-speaking community of over 500 entrepreneurs and self-employed people who shape their lives independently with a digital business model. The members support each other online and offline in achieving their goals. Learn more

The nerve savers

The nerve savers
Die Nervenretter - Your contact for all technical concerns and problems around WordPress websites. For Germany, Austria and Switzerland. For all questions about updates, backups, hacked websites or problems with the source code. Learn more

rankingCoach

rankingCoach
The complete solution for your online marketing. rankingCoach is a an easy online marketing software for small businesses. It covers the whole spectrum of online marketing in one simple app. No previous experience required and you don't need an agency. Learn more

EmergencyWP

EmergencyWP
EmergencyWP is a digital safe on WordPress basis with 256-AES encryption, incl. a life validation mechanism. Store data securely in case of an unforeseen incident or death. Or address the data already while still alive. Learn more

Need our WordPress advice?

Our WordPress experts are here to answer your questions and help you find the right hosting plan. Chat with us now!

Torben Simon Meier
Johannes Benz
Ariane Rowe
Frauke Spang
Marcel Kurrek
Laura Gerdau
Navid Razavi
Leefke Krönke
Annie Sprengelmeyer
Michael Firnkes
Pascal Jean Renka
Caspar Hübinger
Lucy Kruse
Thomas Goik
René Bähr
Matthias Held
Jakob Bennemann
Marcel W.
Marten Gülink
Jeffrey Eul
Niklas Solga
Maik Stockmann
Thomas Nohl
Tobias Schüring
Auke Tembrink
Matthias Köhne
Jan Hornung
Neele de Jonge
Christian Zimpel
Chris Kubisch
Niko Baumgartl
Robin Herold
Daniel Held
Milva Mahnke
Özlem Adaslik
Elise Kroes
Frederike May
Tim Schubert
Tino Werner
Flecki

Unsere Kooperationspartner

Unsere Kooperationspartner helfen dir bei deinen Projekten mit WordPress und WooCommerce. Mit exklusiven Angeboten für Kunden von RAIDBOXES.

Weglot

weglot
Weglot ist ein Mehrsprachen-Plugin für WordPress. Es übersetzt deine Webseite im Handumdrehen in mehr als
100 Sprachen – mit seiner 5-Minuten-Installation. Kein Programmieren und perfekte Zusammenarbeit: Weglot ist kompatibel mit allen WordPress Themes und Plugins. Mehr erfahren

Händlerbund

Händlerbund
Der Händlerbund schützt 80.000 Online-Präsenzen in ganz Europa, als einer der führenden Anbieter von E-Commerce-Dienstleistungen. Neben bewährten Rechtstexten, dem Abmahnschutz und der Rechtsberatung erhalten Mitglieder alle wichtigen Informationen der Branche. Mehr erfahren

IT-Recht Kanzlei

IT-Recht Kanzlei
Die IT-Recht Kanzlei konzentriert sich darauf, Betreiber von kommerziellen Internetpräsenzen plattformunabhängig in rechtlicher Hinsicht zu beraten – mit Rechtstexten und Prüfung der Internetpräsenz. Somit schützt sie die Betreiber insbesondere vor kostspieligen Abmahnungen. Mehr erfahren

hellotrust

hellotrust
hellotrust steht nach eigenen Angaben für 360° Datenschutz für WordPress-Seiten. Ein täglicher Webseiten-Scan, das 4-Augen-Prinzip unserer Juristen sowie die Intelligenz von hellotrust sollen eine 100% konforme Datenschutz- und Cookieerklärung zu jeder Zeit ermöglichen. Mehr erfahren

AAWP Plugin

AAWP
AAWP ist eines der beliebtesten Amazon Affiliate WordPress Plugins auf dem Markt. Als Nutzer stehen dir zahlreiche Funktionen für die Ausgabe von Amazon Produkten auf deiner Webseite zur Verfügung. Egal ob Textlinks, Produktboxen, Bestseller-Listen, Widgets oder Vergleichstabellen. Mehr erfahren

MH Themes

MH Themes
Das MH Magazin WordPress Theme wurde speziell für redaktionelle Websites wie Online-Magazine, professionelle Blogs oder Nachrichtenseiten entwickelt. Profitiere von einem dynamischen Layout und der vereinfachten Monetarisierung. Bringe das Bloggen auf ein neues Level. Mehr erfahren

Citizen Circle

Citizen Circle
Der Citizen Circle ist eine deutschsprachige Community aus über 500 Unternehmern und Selbstständigen, die ihr Leben mit einem digitalen Geschäftsmodell selbstbestimmt gestalten. Die Mitglieder unterstützen sich online und offline bei der Erreichung ihrer Ziele. Mehr erfahren

Die Nervenretter

Die Nervenretter
Die Nervenretter – Dein Ansprechpartner für alle technischen Anliegen und Probleme rund um WordPress Webseiten. Für Deutschland, Österreich und die Schweiz. Bei allen Fragen rund um Updates, Backups, gehackte Webseiten oder bei Problemen im Quellcode. Mehr erfahren

rankingCoach

rankingCoach
Die Komplettlösung für dein Online Marketing. rankingCoach ist die einfache Online Marketing Software für kleine Unternehmen. Das gesamte Spektrum des Online Marketings – in einer einfachen App. Du brauchst keine Vorkenntnisse und keine Agentur. Mehr erfahren

EmergencyWP

EmergencyWP
EmergencyWP ist ein digitaler Safe auf WordPress-Basis mit 256-AES Verschlüsselung, incl. Lebensprüfungs-Mechanismus. Speichere Daten sicher ab, für einen unvorhergesehenen Zwischenfall bzw. im Todesfall. Oder adressiere diese noch zu Lebzeiten. Mehr erfahren

Erstklassige Service

Du hast Fragen bei der Auswahl des passenden WordPress-Tarifs? Wir beraten dich gern! Benötigst du schnellen Support? Nutze jetzt unseren persönlichen Live-Chat.

Torben Simon Meier
Johannes Benz
Ariane Rowe
Birgit Khumalo
Marcel Kurrek
Laura Gerdau
Leefke Krönke
Michael Firnkes
Caspar Hübinger
Annie Sprengelmeyer
Lucy Kruse
Jacob Bintig
Matthias Held
Jeffrey Eul
Niklas Solga
Jakob Bennemann
Marcel W.
Jesús León
Marten Gülink
Tobias Schüring
Auke Tembrink
Jan Hornung
Neele de Jonge
Frauke Spang
Milva Mahnke
Christian Zimpel
Chris Kubisch
Tino Werner
Navid Razavi
Flecki