AAWP WordPress plugin

You want to successfully promote Amazon products on your website, achieve higher click-through rates and earn more money as an Amazon affiliate? Then use our AAWP Plugin from now on and integrate products from the Amazon shop in an easy way on any place of your website.

AAWP

The #1 Amazon Affiliate Plugin

With the help of the Amazon Affiliate WordPress Plugins (AAWP) you can effectively and easily integrate and promote products from the Amazon shop into your website. Whether text links, product boxes, bestseller lists, new release lists, data fields, widgets or comparison tables.

To use these functions you only need a shortcode, which you can insert anywhere on your website. There are of course widgets available to help you place the products in your sidebar.

Always the latest product information

The integrated products are always displayed with the latest product information. Affiliate links are regularly updated to ensure the information is up to date, including images, titles, prices, discounts or descriptions. There is also great flexibility in the configuration of the Amazon plugin. In the plugin settings the available attributes can be easily adjusted to meet your own individual needs.

In addition, users of our Amazon Affiliate for WordPress plugin can choose a variety of designs and styles. They can also create their own templates for the output of products. Increase your click-through rate today and boost your earnings on Amazon PartnerNet.

As a user of our plugin, you benefit from a high level of customer satisfaction, multilingual support (e-mail / chat) and a 30-day money-back guarantee. The most important functions of our Amazon Affiliate plugins at a glance:

  • Text links
  • Single (or multiple) product boxes
  • Bestsellers (lists) and new releases (lists)
  • Data fields
  • Widgets
  • Comparison tables
  • Click tracking and geotargeting
  • Caching
  • Multiple styles / designs, individual templates
  • Pre-prepated templates
  • Google Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP)

Further functions of the AAWP-Plugins can be found in the following overview.

Benefits for RAIDBOXES customers

As a customer of RAIDBOXES you will receive a 10 percent discount code, which you can use as a new customer for all licenses (Personal, Plus, Pro, Ultimate).

The AAWP discount code is: RAIDBOXES10

Simply enter this during the ordering process in the field "discount code" and the respective amount will be deducted from the purchase price.

To the AAWP plugin

AAWP WordPress Plugin

Du möchtest erfolgreich Amazon Produkte auf deiner Webseite bewerben, höhere Klickraten erzielen und so mehr Geld als Amazon Affiliate verdienen? Dann nutze ab sofort unser AAWP Plugin und binde Produkte aus dem Amazon Shop auf einfache Art und Weise an jeder beliebigen Stelle deiner Webseite ein.

AAWP

Das # 1 Amazon Affiliate Plugin

Mit Hilfe des Amazon Affiliate WordPress Plugins (AAWP) kannst du Produkte aus dem Amazon Shop effektiv und auf einfache Weise in deine Webseite einbinden und bewerben. Egal ob Textlinks, Produktboxen, Bestseller-Listen, Neuerscheinungen-Listen, Datenfelder, Widgets oder Vergleichstabellen.

Um diese Funktionen nutzen zu können benötigst du einzig und allein einen Shortcode, welchen du an jeder beliebigen Stelle deiner Webseite einfügen kannst. Natürlich stehen dir zudem für die Ausgabe von Produkten innerhalb der Sidebar verschiedene Widgets zur Verfügung.

Jederzeit aktuelle Produkt-Informationen

Alle eingebundenen Produkte werden jederzeit mit aktuellen Produkt-Informationen ausgegeben. Das bedeutet, Affiliate-Links werden regelmäßig aktualisiert, sodass beispielsweise Bilder, Titel, Preise, Rabatte oder auch Beschreibungen immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand sind. Darüber hinaus ist das Amazon Plugin flexibel konfigurierbar. Die Ausgabe der Produkte kann ganz einfach in den Plugin-Einstellungen sowie mittels der zur Verfügung stehenden Attribute auf die eigenen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.

Außerdem stehen Nutzern unseres Amazon Affiliate für WordPress Plugins verschiedene Designs und Styles zur Auswahl. Auch können eigene Templates für die Ausgabe von Produkten erstellt werden. Erhöhe noch heute deine Klickrate und steigere so deine Einnahmen im Amazon PartnerNet.

Als Nutzer unseres Plugins profitierst du von einer hohen Kundenzufriedenheit, einem deutschen Support (E-Mail / Chat) sowie von einer 30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie. Die wichtigsten Funktionen unseres Amazon Affiliate Plugins im Überblick:

  • Textlinks
  • Einzelne (oder mehrere) Produktboxen
  • Bestseller (Listen) und Neuerscheinungen (Listen)
  • Datenfelder
  • Widgets
  • Vergleichstabellen
  • Click-Tracking und Geo-Targeting
  • Caching
  • Verschiedene Styles / Designs, Eigene Templates
  • Vorbereitete Templates
  • Google Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP)

Weitere Funktionen des AAWP-Plugins findest du in folgender Übersicht.

Vorteil für Kunden von RAIDBOXES

Als Kunde von RAIDBOXES erhältst du einen 10 Prozent Rabatt-Code, den du als Neukunde bei uns für alle Lizenzen (Personal, Plus, Pro, Ultimate) nutzen kannst.

Der AAWP Rabattcode lautet: RAIDBOXES10

Gib diesen einfach während des Bestellprozesses unter dem Punkt “Rabatt-Code” ein und schon wird der jeweilige Betrag vom Kaufpreis abgezogen.

Zum AAWP Plugin