Citizen Circle

The Citizen Circle is a German-speaking community of more than 500 entrepreneurs and self-employed people who shape their lives in a self-determined way with a digital business model.

hellotrust

Support for digital business models

In the member area, Citizen Circle offers professional input through video courses, online workshops and mastermind groups. In the forum, Slack chat or virtual coworking, helpful citizens support you at any time with questions, if you need feedback or if you are lacking motivation.

Exchange online and offline

At the heart of Citizen Circle are our 500+ members with a wide range of talents and expertise, from experienced entrepreneurs and solopreneurs to beginners in the field of start-ups and self-employment. A good network is enormously important for self-employed people. Here you will find service providers, freelancers, cooperation partners and like-minded people with the same goals and challenges.

Every year, we meet at two major conferences abroad as well as at two interim meetings in Germany to deepen online relationships. In addition, there are many opportunities for exchange with like-minded people during workations, CCX events and local meetings in the DACH region.

Go to Citizen Circle

Citizen Circle

Der Citizen Circle ist eine deutschsprachige Community aus über 500 Unternehmern und Selbstständigen, die ihr Leben mit einem digitalen Geschäftsmodell selbstbestimmt gestalten.

hellotrust

Unterstützung für digitale Geschäftsmodelle

Im Mitgliederbereich bietet der Citizen Circle fachlichen Input durch Videokurse, Online-Workshops und Mastermind-Gruppen. Im Forum, Slack-Chat oder beim virtuellen Coworking unterstützen dich jederzeit hilfreiche Citizens bei Fragen, wenn du Feedback benötigst oder wenn es dir gerade an Motivation fehlt.

Austausch online und offline

Das Herzstück des Citizen Circle sind unsere über 500 Mitglieder mit unterschiedlichsten Talenten und Expertisen, von erfahrenen UnternehmerInnen und Solopreneuren bis zu Anfängern im Bereich Gründung und Selbstständigkeit. Ein gutes Netzwerk ist enorm wichtig für Selbständige. Bei uns findest du Dienstleister, Freelancer, Kooperationspartner und Gleichgesinnte mit denselben Zielen und Herausforderungen.

Jedes Jahr treffen wir uns bei zwei großen Konferenzen im Ausland sowie bei zwei Zwischentreffen in Deutschland, um die Online-Beziehungen zu vertiefen. Zusätzlich gibt es während Workations, CCX Events und Lokaltreffen in der DACH-Region viele Möglichkeiten für den Austausch mit Gleichgesinnten.

Zum Citizen Circle