EmergencyWP

EmergencyWP is a digital safe based on WordPress with 256-AES encryption. The Plugin has a life check mechanism and can be used as a dead man's switch. This means that data can not only be stored securely in the event of an unforeseen incident or even death, but can also be addressed while the user is still alive.

hellotrust

Digital estate management

Here are some examples for the use of EmergencyWP: Customers receive source or access data, employees and colleagues receive specific instructions. In the family environment, the (spouse) partner receives a farewell letter and the children receive a motivational mail post mortem on their 18th birthday. This is how Digital Legacy works in the personal environment.

Functions of EmergencyWP

EmergencyWP is aimed at freelancers and entrepreneurs as well as self-employed people who have to deal with customer data. But also journalists and consumers get with the extensive Plugin an instrument for the case of a sudden accident or even death to the site placed.

EmergencyWP regularly checks the state of life of its user and executes pre-planned processes according to a multi-secured routine:

  • Regular life checks via sending emails with confirmation link
  • Connectivity to >1500 apps at Zapier to automatically detect state of life when performing personal activities (for example, posts to Instagram -> state of life OK).
  • Sending of "last messages" to superiors, employees, customers, friends and family, also time-delayed
  • Storage to assign passwords and other information using 256-AES encryption
  • Account transfer (Paypal, Bitcoin, contract data etc.)
  • Execution of actions via connection to Zapier (for example, compose scheduled messages on Facebook post mortem, control smarthome devices and other gimmicks)

EmergencyWP as estate manager

Instead of depositing data on a stick in a bank locker system, which is difficult for survivors to access, this can be implemented relatively easily with EmergencyWP. The system is installed via the Plugin manager from WordPress and is then self-explanatory and ready for use. The estate manager can thus be run at the hosting provider of choice or on your own NAS. As a pro-active tool with a double bottom, EmergencyWP is an estate system that was tested daily for over 4 years before it was launched.

Security of EmergencyWP

The life examination process is secured via three trusted persons. These are invited in advance and asked for consent. In case of a non-reaction of the user (and despite reminder) these persons are asked for feedback. Only if this is unanimous and states that the user is no longer responsive, the processes are started.

Likewise, this can be started in an accelerated manner by calling up a URL that is known to the trusted persons. Some of the EmergencyWP users have stuck a QR code on the back of their mobile phone that says "Scan in case of emergency! In this way, trusted persons are notified directly and without waiting if something should happen to the user.

Offer for customers of RAIDBOXES

Discount code: Customers can get 10% off Bulletproof package (lifetime package) with code raidboxes.

About EmergencyWP

EmergencyWP

EmergencyWP ist ein digitaler Safe auf WordPress-Basis mit 256-AES Verschlüsselung. Das Plugin besitzt einen Lebensprüfungs-Mechanismus und kann als Totmann-Schalter eingesetzt werden. Somit lassen sich Daten für den Fall eines unvorhergesehenen Zwischenfalls oder gar Tod nicht nur sicher speichern, sondern auch zu Lebzeiten noch adressieren.

hellotrust

Digitales Nachlass-Management

Hier einige Beispiele für den Einsatz von EmergencyWP: Kunden erhalten Quell- oder Zugangsdaten, Mitarbeiter und Kollegen bestimmte Instruktionen. Im familiären Umfeld bekommt der (Ehe-)Partner einen Abschiedsbrief und die Kinder zum 18. Geburtstag eine motivierende Mail post mortem. So geht Digital Legacy im persönlichen Umfeld.

Funktionen von EmergencyWP

EmergencyWP richtet sich an Freelancer und Unternehmer sowie Selbstständige, die mit Kundendaten zu tun haben. Aber auch Journalisten und Verbraucher bekommen mit dem umfangreichen Plugin ein Instrument für den Fall eines plötzlichen Unfalls oder gar Todesfalls an die Seite gestellt.

EmergencyWP prüft regelmäßig den Lebenszustand seines Nutzers und führt nach einer mehrfach gesicherten Routine vorab geplante Prozesse durch:

  • Regelmäßige Lebensprüfungen über den Versand von E-Mails mit Bestätigungs-Link
  • Anbindung an >1500 Apps bei Zapier zur automatischen Lebenszustand-Erkennung bei Durchführung von persönlichen Aktivitäten (zum Beispiel Posts bei Instagram -> Lebenszustand OK)
  • Versenden von “letzten Nachrichten” an Vorgesetzte, Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Freunde und Familie, auch zeitverzögert
  • Speicherung zu Zuweisen von Passwörtern und anderen Informationen unter Verwendung einer 256-AES Verschlüsselung
  • Account-Übertragung (Paypal, Bitcoin, Vertragsdaten etc.)
  • Ausführung von Aktionen über Anbindung an Zapier (zum Beispiel zeitlich geplante Nachrichten bei Facebook post mortem verfassen, Smarthome-Geräte steuern und andere Spielereien)

EmergencyWP als Nachlass-Manager

Anstelle Daten auf einem Stick in einem Schließfachsystem der Bank zu deponieren, an das Hinterbliebene nur schwer gelangen können, kann dies mit EmergencyWP relativ einfach umgesetzt werden. Das System wird über den Plugin-Manager von WordPress installiert und ist dann selbsterklärend einsatzbereit. Der Nachlass-Manager kann somit beim Hosting-Provider der Wahl oder auf der eigenen NAS betrieben werden. Als pro-aktives Werkzeug mit doppeltem Boden existiert mit EmergencyWP ein Nachlass-System, das über 4 Jahre täglich getestet wurde, bevor es auf den Markt kam.

Sicherheit von EmergencyWP

Der Lebens-Prüfungsprozess ist über drei Vertrauenspersonen abgesichert. Diese werden vorab eingeladen und um Zustimmung gebeten. Im Falle eine Nichtreaktion des Benutzers (und trotz Erinnerung) werden diese Personen um Rückmeldung gebeten. Erst, wenn diese einstimmig ausfällt und besagt, dass der Nutzer nicht mehr ansprechbar ist, werden die Prozesse gestartet.

Ebenso kann dies beschleunigt über den Aufruf einer URL gestartet werden, die den Vertrauenspersonen bekannt ist. Manche der EmergencyWP Nutzer haben dafür einen QR -Code auf der Rückseite ihres Mobiltelefons aufgeklebt, der besagt “Im Notfall scannen!”. So werden Vertrauenspersonen direkt und ohne Wartezeit benachrichtigt, wenn dem Nutzer etwas zugestoßen sein sollte.

Angebot für Kunden von RAIDBOXES

Rabattcode: Mit dem Code raidboxes erhalten Kunden 10% Rabatt auf das Bulletproof package (Lifetime-Paket).

Zu EmergencyWP