hellotrust

hellotrust stands for 360° data protection for WordPress sites . According to the provider, the combination of the daily website scan, the 4-eyes principle of the lawyers and the intelligence of hellotrust enable a 100% compliant data protection and cookie declaration.

hellotrust

Intelligent cookie management

The dynamic cookie management hellotrust is a project of Keyed GmbH from Münsterland. Keyed is an agile team of lawyers, data protection officers and WordPress developers. With the experience in data protection from hundreds of customer projects, Keyed has developed an intelligent cookie management.

Benefits for RAIDBOXES customers

The focus during development was to build a solution that can both protect website operators legally at all times and is also very easy to install.

Keyed is a provider of digital solutions in the field of data protection. The data protection management system and the employee school, a digital learning platform for compliance, are an integral part of Keyed's services. You can find more information about data protection at WordPress in the article GDPR WordPress Plugin.

Save 10 percent permanent (lifetime) now as a customer of RAIDBOXES , with the exclusive discount code: RAIDBOXES10

Go to hellotrust

hellotrust

hellotrust steht für 360° Datenschutz für WordPress-Seiten. Die Kombination aus dem täglichen Webseiten-Scan, des 4-Augen-Prinzips der Juristen und der Intelligenz von hellotrust ermöglichen laut Anbieter eine 100% konforme Datenschutz- und Cookieerklärung.

hellotrust

Intelligentes Cookie Management

Das dynamische Cookie Management hellotrust ist ein Projekt der Keyed GmbH aus dem Münsterland. Keyed ist ein agiles Team aus Juristen, Datenschutzbeauftragten und WordPress-Entwicklern. Mit der Erfahrung im Datenschutz aus hunderten Kundenprojekten hat Keyed ein intelligentes Cookie Management entwickelt.

Vorteil für Kunden von RAIDBOXES

Im Fokus lag bei der Entwicklung eine Lösung, welche zu jeder Zeit die Webseiten-Betreiber absichern soll und zudem sehr einfach zu installieren ist.

Keyed ist ein Anbieter für digitale Lösungen im Bereich des Datenschutzes. So ist das Datenschutz-Management-System sowie die Mitarbeiterschule, eine digitale Lernplattform für Compliance, fester Bestandteil der Leistungen von Keyed. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz bei WordPress findest du in dem Beitrag DSGVO WordPress Plugin.

Spare jetzt als Kunde von RAIDBOXES 10 Prozent dauerhaft (Lifetime), mit dem exklusiven Rabattcode: RAIDBOXES10

Zu hellotrust