rankingCoach

The complete solution for your online marketing. rankingCoach is the simple online marketing software for small businesses. The whole spectrum of online marketing - in one simple app.

hellotrust

No previous knowledge necessary

We help you to be successful in the world of online marketing. Small companies do not have large budgets and can spend little time. That is why rankingCoach is easy to use and tailored to the needs of small companies. You don't need any previous knowledge or agency. Decide yourself how much time and budget you want to invest.

Features of the All-In-One Marketing App

Local marketing: Automatically well found

rankingCoach automatically enters your company in over 30 online directories and updates changes with just one click. Your entries are protected everywhere by rankingCoach, immediately giving you more visibility and improving your search engine rankings.

Google ads: Simple! More Traffic

Create a professional Google Ads campaign in a few minutes. rankingCoach suggests individual ads and takes care of the rest. You immediately get interested visitors for your website and increase your turnover.

Search engine optimization: at the top of Google

With rankingCoach you can easily optimize your website step by step with individual video tutorials. Track your progress with the extensive evaluations and keep an eye on your competition to win more customers in the long run.

Reputation management: Your reputation in good hands

Keep an eye on your ratings on all relevant portals. rankingCoach informs you immediately as soon as a rating is given about you and helps you to react appropriately and improve negative ratings.

Social Media Monitoring: Stay up to date

Always be one step ahead of your competitors, see what is posted relevant in your industry, track the activity of your competitors. Recognize trends before others do.

Brand Monitoring: Knowing what is being talked about

rankingCoach will inform you as soon as there is a posting about you in forums or on websites. So you know immediately what customers or competitors say about you. So you can react quickly to protect your reputation.

Test now rankingCoach 360 for 7 days free of charge.

About rankingCoach

rankingCoach

Die Komplettlösung für dein Online Marketing. rankingCoach ist die einfache Online Marketing Software für kleine Unternehmen. Das gesamte Spektrum des Online Marketings - in einer einfachen App.

hellotrust

Keine Vorkenntnisse nötig

Wir helfen dir dabei, in der Welt des Online Marketings erfolgreich zu sein. Kleine Firmen haben keine großen Budgets und können wenig Zeit aufbringen. Deswegen ist rankingCoach einfach zu bedienen und auf die Bedürfnisse von kleinen Unternehmen maßgeschneidert. Du brauchst keine Vorkenntnisse und keine Agentur. Entscheide selbst, wie viel Zeit und Budget du investierst.

Funktionen der All-In-One Marketing App

Lokales Marketing: Automatisch gut gefunden

rankingCoach trägt dein Unternehmen automatisch in über 30 Online-Verzeichnissen ein und aktualisiert Änderungen mit nur einem Klick. Deine Einträge werden überall durch rankingCoach geschützt, liefern dir umgehend mehr Sichtbarkeit und verbessern deine Suchmaschinenplatzierungen.

Google Werbeanzeigen: Einfach! Mehr Traffic

Erstelle in wenigen Minuten eine professionelle Google Ads Kampagne. rankingCoach schlägt dir individuelle Anzeigen vor und kümmert sich um den ganzen Rest. Du erhältst sofort interessierte Besucher für deine Website und steigerst deinen Umsatz.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung: Bei Google ganz oben

Mit rankingCoach optimierst du deine Website ganz einfach Schritt für Schritt mithilfe von individuellen Video Tutorials. Verfolge mit den umfangreichen Auswertungen deine Fortschritte und behalte deine Konkurrenz im Blick, um langfristig und nachhaltig mehr Kunden zu gewinnen.

Reputationsmanagement: Dein Ruf in guten Händen

Behalte deine Bewertungen auf allen relevanten Portalen im Auge. rankingCoach informiert dich umgehend, sobald eine Bewertung über dich abgegeben wird und hilft dir, auf diese angemessen zu reagieren und negative Bewertungen zu verbessern.

Social Media Monitoring: Bleibe auf dem neuesten Stand

Sei deinen Konkurrenten immer einen Schritt voraus, sehe was in deiner Branche relevantes geposted wird, verfolge die Aktivität deiner Konkurrenz. Erkenne Trends bevor andere sie entdecken.

Brand Monitoring: Wissen, worüber gesprochen wird

rankingCoach informiert dich, sobald über dich in Foren oder auf Websites geschrieben wird. Damit weißt du sofort was Kunden oder Konkurrenten über dich sagen. So kannst du zügig reagieren, um deine Reputation zu schützen.

Teste jetzt rankingCoach 360 für 7 Tage kostenfrei.

Zu rankingCoach