Meet us at WordCamp Europe 2017 in Paris

More than 4,000 participants from all over the world are expected at WordCamp Europe 2017 in Paris.

With RAIDBOXES to the biggest WordPress event in Europe!

The must-attend event for all WP professionals! If you work with WordPress , earn your money with the CMS or have built your business on it, then WordCamp Europe is a must-attend event. Nowhere else will you find so many developers, designers, bloggers, entrepreneurs and WordPress enthusiasts at one event.

You won't find more community anywhere

It doesn't matter if you are a hardcore coder, polyglot or full-blooded marketer: Everyone has the opportunity to get involved at WordPress . And as the largest community meeting on the continent, there is probably no better opportunity to get in touch with the European community than WordCamp Europe 2017.

Inspiration and trends en masse

Every WordCamp is full of success stories. No matter if you are a freelancer, agency manager, developer, shop owner or blogger: Everyone will find inspiration for their own WordPress business and can learn how the latest WP trends can make their own WordPress projects even more successful.

Steroids for your network

In addition to many industry leaders, representatives of agencies, hosters, Plugin and Theme manufacturers and freelancers from all over Europe will be at WordCamp Europe. The perfect place to expand your personal network.

 

MORE THAN 14,000 ENTHUSIASTIC CUSTOMERS FROM 55 COUNTRIES • OVER 260,000 TREES PLANTED

WordCamps are the best source of inspiration for WP companies

Just three years ago, RAIDBOXES was just an idea that arose from our agency business at the time. We achieved the product market fit back then without having been to a WordCamp. I wouldn't recommend that to anyone today. No event offers more contacts, more feedback opportunities and more input than a WordCamp. And as the biggest WordCamp ever, WordCamp Europe 2017 will probably go one better in that regard. If we had something like WordCamp Europe back then, we could have massively accelerated our product development.

Torben Simon Meier
Founder & CCO

WordCamps are a turbo for product development

Before our first WordCamp in Cologne, we already knew very well which features creatives need to really save time and money with good hosting. But the knowledge gain through the community was once again enormous. We were able to discuss our existing features with WP professionals and got valuable input for further features, like our backup system, relocation service, Staging SSL, etc. And we're still feeding off the ideas we gathered three years ago. So since our first WordCamp, these events have been one of the main drivers of our product development.

Johannes Benz
Managing Director & CFO

Better WordPress Hosting through constant feedback

Thanks to the input of our community and the developers, designers, agency heads and internet professionals we have met at WordCamps in Europe so far, we have been able to tailor our WordPress Hosting even better tailored to the needs of WordPress professionals.

Technology on the pulse of time

As one of the first European host ever, we have, for example, made free SSL from Let's Encrypt available with just one click. The same goes for Brotli, PHP7, HTTP/2 and our server-side NGINX caching.

Best conditions for WP professionals

Thanks to the feedback from other WordPress professionals, we have been able to develop one of the best affiliate programs in the hosting market. Together with our volume rates, we offer web designers and WordPress agencies an optimal hub for developing, hosting and managing their clients.

Unbeatable WP performance

Thanks to our special NGINX server configuration, double, triple or quadruple fast page load times after a migration are not uncommon. All this leads to the fact that we can offer not only time-saving, but also very fast WordPress hosting.

Your WordPress hosting experts

Our WordPress experts are here to answer your questions and help you find the right hosting plan. Chat with us now!

Torben Simon Meier
Johannes Benz
Ariane Rowe
Frauke Spang
Marcel Kurrek
Laura Gerdau
Navid Razavi
Ralf Lahrkamp
Leefke Krönke
Annie Sprengelmeyer
Michael Firnkes
Pascal Jean Renka
Caspar Hübinger
Lucy Kruse
Thomas Goik
René Bähr
Jakob Bennemann
Marcel W.
Marten Gülink
Jeffrey Eul
Niklas Solga
Maik Stockmann
Thomas Nohl
Tobias Schüring
Auke Tembrink
Matthias Köhne
Jan Hornung
Neele de Jonge
Christian Zimpel
Chris Kubisch
Niko Baumgartl
Robin Herold
Daniel Held
Özlem Adaslik
Elise Kroes
Frederike May
Julia Vogelsang
Tim Schubert
Tino Werner
Patrick Moravec
Flecki

Triff uns auf dem WordCamp Europe 2017 in Paris

Beim WordCamp Europe 2017 in Paris werden mehr als 4.000 Teilnehmer aus aller Welt erwartet.

Mit RAIDBOXES auf das größte WordPress-Event Europas!

Der Pflichttermin für alle WP-Professionals! Wenn du mit WordPress arbeitest, mit dem CMS dein Geld verdienst oder dein Geschäft darauf aufgebaut hast, dann ist das WordCamp Europe ein Pflichttermin. Denn nirgendwo sonst findest du so viele Entwickler, Designer, Blogger, Unternehmer und WordPress-Begeisterte auf einem Event.

Mehr Community gibt’s nirgends

Egal ob Hardcore-Coder, Polyglot oder Vollblut-Marketer: Jeder hat die Möglichkeit sich bei WordPress zu engagieren. Und als größtes Community-Treffen des Kontinents, gibt es wohl keine bessere Gelegenheit, um mit der europäischen Community in Kontakt zu treten, als das WordCamp Europe 2017.

Inspiration und Trends en masse

Jedes WordCamp ist voll von Erfolgsgeschichten. Egal ob Freelancer, Agenturchef, Entwickler, Shopbetreiber oder Blogger: Jeder findet hier Inspiration für das eigene WordPress-Business und kann lernen, wie die neuesten WP-Trends die eigenen WordPress-Projekte noch erfolgreicher machen.

Steroide für dein Netzwerk

Neben vielen Branchengrößen tummeln sich auf dem WordCamp Europe Vertreter von Agenturen, Hostern, Plugin- und Theme-Herstellern und massig Freelancer aus ganz Europa. Der perfekte Ort also, um dein persönliches Netzwerk auszubauen.

 

Mehr als 8.500 begeisterte Kunden aus über 55 Ländern

WordCamps sind die beste Inspirationsquelle für WP-Unternehmen

Noch vor drei Jahren war RAIDBOXES nur eine Idee, die aus unserem damaligen Agenturgeschäft entstanden ist. Den Product Market Fit haben wir damals erreicht, ohne auf einem WordCamp gewesen zu sein. Das würde ich heute niemandem mehr empfehlen. Keine Veranstaltung bietet mehr Kontakte, mehr Feedbackmöglichkeiten und mehr Input, als ein WordCamp. Und als größtes WordCamp aller Zeiten wird das WordCamp Europe 2017 diesbezüglich wohl nochmal einen draufsetzen. Hätten wir damals etwas wie das WordCamp Europe gehabt, hätten wir unsere Produktentwicklung massiv beschleunigen können.

Torben Simon Meier
Gründer & CCO

WordCamps sind ein Turbo für die Produktentwicklung

Vor unserem ersten WordCamp in Köln wussten wir zwar schon sehr gut, welche Funktionen Kreative brauchen, damit sie wirklich Zeit und Geld mit gutem Hosting sparen. Der Wissensgewinn durch die Community war aber noch einmal enorm. Wir konnten unsere bisherigen Funktionen mit WP-Profis diskutieren und haben wertvollen Input für weitere Features bekommen, wie unser Backupsystem, den Umzugsservice, Staging, SSL usw. Und wir zehren immer noch von den Ideen, die wir vor drei Jahren gesammelt haben. Seit unserem ersten WordCamp sind diese Events daher einer der wichtigsten Treiber unserer Produktentwicklung.

Johannes Benz
Geschäftsführer & CFO

Besseres WordPress-Hosting durch ständiges Feedback

Dank des Inputs unserer Community und der Entwickler, Designer, Agenturchefs und Internet Professionals, die wir auf WordCamps in Europa bisher getroffen haben, konnten wir unser WordPress-Hosting noch besser auf die Bedürfnisse von WordPress-Professionals zuschneiden.

Technologie am Puls der Zeit

Als einer der ersten europäischen Hoster überhaupt haben wir bspw. kostenloses SSL von Let’s Encrypt mit nur einem Klick verfügbar gemacht. Gleiches gilt für Brotli, PHP7, HTTP/2 und unser serverseitiges NGINX-Caching.

Beste Konditionen für WP-Profis

Dank des Feedbacks anderer WordPress-Profis haben wir eines der besten Affiliateprogramme im Hostingmarkt entwickeln können. Zusammen mit unseren Volumentarifen, bieten wir Webdesignern und WordPress-Agenturen ein optimales Hub für Entwicklung, Hosting und Verwaltung ihrer Kunden.

Unschlagbare WP-Performance

Dank unserer speziellen NGINX-Serverkonfiguration sind doppelt, dreimal oder viermal so schnelle Seitenladezeiten nach einem Umzug keine Seltenheit. All das führt dazu, dass wir nicht nur zeitsparendes, sondern auch sehr schnelles WordPress Hosting anbieten können.

Deine WordPress-Hosting Experten

Du hast Fragen bei der Auswahl des passenden WordPress-Tarifs? Wir beraten dich gern! Benötigst du schnellen Support? Nutze jetzt unseren persönlichen Live-Chat.

Torben Simon Meier
Johannes Benz
Ariane Rowe
Marcel Kurrek
Leefke Krönke
Michael Firnkes
Annie Sprengelmeyer
Matthias Held
Tobias Schüring
Jeffrey Eul
Jakob Bennemann
Auke Tembrink
Marcel W.
Jesús León
Niklas Solga
Jan Hornung
Tino Werner
Neele de Jonge
Frauke Spang
Milva Mahnke
Christian Zimpel