WordCamps & Events

RAIDBOXES is a regular guest at WordCamps and at the most important digital events throughout Europe. Get to know us in person!

WordCamp Vienna 2020


15-16.02.2020 - WordCamp Vienna 2020 will be the sixth WordCamp in Vienna and we expect over 400 participants again this year. WordCamps are informal conferences organized by the WordPress community and offer many interesting topics around WordPress and the Internet. Learn more

WordCamp Antwerp 2020


Postponed due to Covid-19 - Come by and experience two days of WordPress & Web from Friday, March 27 to Sunday, March 29. Two days of conference presentations on many different topics related to WordPress and the Open Web. Learn more

OMR Festival 2021


04-05 May 2021 - OMR is the largest knowledge and inspiration platform for the digital and marketing scene in Europe. As always in Hamburg. For the OMR Festival 2021 they bring international superstars of the digital scene, but also hidden champions of the industry and local heroes to the festival. Learn more

WordCamp Europe 2020 Online


03.-06.2020 - From 4 to 6 June 2020, the first WordCamp Europe online will take place. The best thing about it: Participation is completely free! As with the last WCEU, we will be there as a sponsor and have a few surprises in store for you. Get your ticket by June 3rd! Learn more

WordCamp Europe 2021


03.-06.2021 - The WordCamp Europe 2021. Next year in Porto, Portugal. WordCamp Europe is the largest WordCamp on the European continent. Over 3,500 visitors can expect a weekend full of exciting discussions, lectures and exchange. With and about WordPress . We will also be there with our own booth! Learn more

WordCamp Retreat 2021


May 2021 - The excitement is rising and the anticipation is great. In May 2021, the second WordCamp Retreat will take place in Soltau. On the grounds of the Hotel Park Soltau, there will again be four days of expert presentations, workshops and contributor tables, but also sports and leisure activities. Learn more

Meet us in person

Make an appointment with us or just come by.

Torben Simon Meier
Johannes Benz
Ariane Rowe
Frauke Spang
Marcel Kurrek
Laura Gerdau
Navid Razavi
Ralf Lahrkamp
Leefke Krönke
Annie Sprengelmeyer
Michael Firnkes
Pascal Jean Renka
Caspar Hübinger
Lucy Kruse
Thomas Goik
René Bähr
Jakob Bennemann
Marcel W.
Marten Gülink
Jeffrey Eul
Niklas Solga
Maik Stockmann
Thomas Nohl
Tobias Schüring
Auke Tembrink
Matthias Köhne
Jan Hornung
Neele de Jonge
Christian Zimpel
Chris Kubisch
Niko Baumgartl
Robin Herold
Daniel Held
Özlem Adaslik
Elise Kroes
Frederike May
Julia Vogelsang
Tim Schubert
Tino Werner
Patrick Moravec
Flecki

WordCamps & Events

RAIDBOXES ist regelmäßig bei WordCamps und den wichtigsten digitalen Events europaweit zu Gast. Lerne uns persönlich kennen!

WordCamp Wien 2020


15-16.02.2020 – Die Veranstaltung WordCamp Wien 2020 wird das nunmehr sechste WordCamp in Wien sein und wir erwarten auch heuer wieder über 400 Teilnehmer. WordCamps sind informelle Konferenzen von der WordPress Community organisiert und bieten vielen interessanten Themen rund um WordPress und das Internet. Mehr erfahren

WordCamp Antwerpen 2020


Verschoben wegen Covid-19 – Komm vorbei und erlebe zwei Tage lang WordPress & Web von Freitag, 27. März, bis Sonntag, 29. März. Geboten werden zwei Tage lang Konferenzvorträge über viele verschiedene Themen im Zusammenhang mit WordPress und dem Open Web. Mehr erfahren

OMR Festival 2021


04.-05. Mai 2021 – OMR ist die größte Wissens- und Inspirations-Plattform für die Digital- und Marketingszene in Europa. Wie immer in Hamburg. Zum OMR Festival 2021 holen sie internationale Superstars der Digital-Szene, aber auch Hidden Champions der Branche und lokale Helden zum Festival. Mehr erfahren

WordCamp Europe 2020 Online


03.-06.2020 – Vom 4. bis 6. Juni 2020 findet das erste WordCamp Europe online statt. Das Beste daran: Die Teilnahme ist komplett kostenlos! Wie beim letzten WCEU sind wir wieder als Sponsor dabei und haben einige Überraschungen im Gepäck. Sicher dir bis zum 3. Juni dein Ticket! Mehr erfahren

WordCamp Europe 2021


03.-06.2021 – Das WordCamp Europe 2021. Nächstes Jahr in Porto, Portugal. Das WordCamp Europe ist das größte WordCamp auf dem europäischen Kontinent. Über 3.500 BesucherInnen erwartet ein Wochenende voller spannender Diskussionen, Vorträge und Austausch. Mit und über WordPress. Wir sind auch mit eigenem Stand dabei! Mehr erfahren

WordCamp Retreat 2021


Mai 2021 – Die Spannung steigt und die Vorfreude ist groß. Im Mai 2021 wird in Soltau das zweite WordCamp Retreat stattfinden. Auf dem Gelände des Hotel Park Soltau wird es wieder vier Tage lang Fachvorträge, Workshops und Contributor-Tische aber auch Sport- und Freizeit-Aktivitäten geben. Mehr erfahren

Triff uns persönlich

Mache einen Termin mit uns oder komm einfach so vorbei.

Torben Simon Meier
Johannes Benz
Ariane Rowe
Marcel Kurrek
Leefke Krönke
Michael Firnkes
Annie Sprengelmeyer
Matthias Held
Tobias Schüring
Jeffrey Eul
Jakob Bennemann
Auke Tembrink
Marcel W.
Jesús León
Niklas Solga
Jan Hornung
Tino Werner
Neele de Jonge
Frauke Spang
Milva Mahnke
Christian Zimpel