OMR Festival 2021

The OMR Festival is the largest knowledge and inspiration platform for the digital and marketing scene in Europe. As always, it will take place in Hamburg. For the OMR Festival 2021, international superstars of the digital scene as well as hidden champions of the industry and local heroes will be brought together.

Arrange a meeting
YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn More

Load video

PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iNTYwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjMxNSIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLW5vY29va2llLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9HSkVnMVExandVQSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93PSJhY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgZW5jcnlwdGVkLW1lZGlhOyBneXJvc2NvcGU7IHBpY3R1cmUtaW4tcGljdHVyZSIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

Get yourself more freedom!

RAIDBOXES will also be represented for the first time at OMR Festival 2021. Part of our RAIDBOXES team will be at our stand in Hamburg on May 4 + 5 next year to present our managed WordPress hosting to a wide audience from the digital and marketing scene. At the OMR Festival we will personally show you every aspect of our solutions. Come by and visit us at the EXPO. We are looking forward to seeing you!

Where: EXPO
Date: May 4 and 5, 2021
Place: Hamburg Messe, 20355 Hamburg

OMR Festival 2021

Das OMR Festival ist die größte Wissens und Inspirations-Plattform für die Digital und Marketingszene in Europa. Wie immer in Hamburg. Zum OMR Festival 2021 holen sie internationale Superstars der Digital-Szene, aber auch Hidden Champions der Branche und lokale Helden zum Festival.

Termin vereinbaren
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iNTYwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjMxNSIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLW5vY29va2llLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9HSkVnMVExandVQSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIGFsbG93PSJhY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgZW5jcnlwdGVkLW1lZGlhOyBneXJvc2NvcGU7IHBpY3R1cmUtaW4tcGljdHVyZSIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

Schaffe dir wieder mehr Freiraum!

Das erste Mal ist RAIDBOXES dieses Jahr auch auf dem OMR Festival 2021 vertreten. Mit einem eigenen Stand und Teilen unseres Teams kommen wir vom 4. und 5. Mai 2021 nach Hamburg um RAIDBOXES mit unserem Managed WordPress Hosting dem breiten Publikum aus der Digital und Marketingszene zu präsentieren. Auf dem OMR Festival zeigen wir Dir persönlich unsere Lösung in allen Facetten. Komm vorbei und besuche uns auf der EXPO. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Wo: EXPO
Datum: 4. und 5. Mai 2021
Ort: Hamburg Messe, 20355 Hamburg