Meet us online at WordCamp Europe 2020

From 4 to 6 June 2020, the first WordCamp Europe online will take place. The best thing about it: Participation is completely free! As with the last WCEU, we will be there as a sponsor and have a few surprises in store for you. Get your ticket by June 3rd!

Meet us at WCEU online WCEU 2020 Online schedule
MORE THAN 9,500 HAPPY CUSTOMERS FROM OVER 55 COUNTRIES
RAIDBOXES Team

What is WordCamp Europe?

WordCamp Europe is one of the largest WordCamps in the world. This year, the WCEU was supposed to take place in Porto with over 3,500 expected visitors. Due to the current situation, this is unfortunately not possible. Thanks to the great efforts of the WCEU Orga team (which, by the way, consists of volunteers!), WordCamp Europe can still take place this year - and online! We are looking forward to a weekend full of exciting discussions, lectures and virtual exchanges with WordPress fans from all over the world. Are you with us?

Visit our virtual stand

If you have any questions about our lightning fast, secure and climate positive WordPress hosting on Friday or Saturday, are interested in a virtual product demo or just want to chat with us, feel free to stop by our virtual Zoom booth or book an appointment with us beforehand.

In the sponsor programme we also have a session on "How to measure your site's performance beyond Google PageSpeed" and a surprise prize to give away among the session participants. In the virtual goodie bag that all WCEU participants will receive by email, you will find more exciting offers and get the chance to participate in our iPad raffle.

More info on our Zoom session:

  • Live presentation: "How to measure your site's performance beyond Google PageSpeed"
  • After the session you can ask us all your questions
  • Session participants can win a prize that is not in the virtual goodie bag!

When. Friday, 5 June, at 15:35 CEST (i.e. directly after the Opening Remarks!).
Where. In a separate Zoom room. Access details will be posted on our sponsors page on the day of the conference.

We are looking forward to seeing you! 😊

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn More

Load video

PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iNTYwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjMxNSIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLW5vY29va2llLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9NTFlNalQ3ZXlsQT9jb250cm9scz0wIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgYWxsb3c9ImFjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+

Climate positive WordPress hosting, how does that work?

With your help! Let us explain how: In fact, the carbon footprint of our WordPress hosting is not negative or neutral, but positive. Because in cooperation with the organization Eden Reforestation Projects we support a reforestation project in Madagascar by planting a tree for every new RAIDBOXES contract. As a thank you for the fact that WordCamp Europe 2020 can take place online despite the difficult circumstances, we plant 5 trees for every WCEU participant!

More info

Get more freedom now!

With RAIDBOXES you can fully concentrate on the most important thing: your business!

wp unboxed - Our magazine for WordPress professionals

Our content team works closely with WordPress agencies, web designers as well as marketing and internet professionals who share their expertise and success stories in our magazine.

You want to test RAIDBOXES for free?

No worries. Through the agency experience of our founders Torben and Johannes we know exactly what you need as a WordPress user to save time, develop more productively and make your business successful. Convince yourself and test our managed WordPress hosting for up to 14 days – completely free of charge!

Test now free of charge WordPress migration

personal sales consultation under 0251 1498 2002

Triff uns beim WordCamp Europe 2020 Online

Vom 4. bis 6. Juni 2020 findet das erste WordCamp Europe online statt. Das Beste daran: Die Teilnahme ist komplett kostenlos! Wie beim letzten WCEU sind wir wieder als Sponsor dabei und haben einige Überraschungen im Gepäck. Sicher dir bis zum 3. Juni dein Ticket!

Triff uns beim WCEU online WCEU 2020 Online Sessionplan
MEHR ALS 8.500 BEGEISTERTE KUNDEN AUS ÜBER 55 LÄNDERN
RAIDBOXES Team

Was ist das WordCamp Europe?

Das WordCamp Europe ist eines der größten WordCamps weltweit. Dieses Jahr sollte das WCEU eigentlich mit über 3.500 erwarteten BesucherInnen in Porto stattfinden. Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation ist das natürlich leider nicht möglich. Dank des tollen Einsatzes des WCEU Orga-Teams (welches übrigens aus Freiwilligen besteht!), kann das WordCamp Europe dieses Jahr trotzdem stattfinden – und zwar online! Wir freuen uns auf ein Wochenende voller spannender Diskussionen, Vorträge und virtuellem Austausch mit WordPress-Fans aus aller Welt. Bist du dabei?

Besuche unseren virtuellen Stand

Wenn du am Freitag oder Samstag Fragen zu unserem blitzschnellen, sicheren und klimapositiven WordPress Hosting hast, dich für eine virtuelle Produktdemo interessierst oder einfach mit uns quatschen willst, schau gerne an unserem virtuellen Zoom-Stand vorbei oder buche vorher einen Termin mit uns.

Im Sponsoren-Programm haben wir außerdem eine Session zum Thema “How to measure your site’s performance beyond Google PageSpeed” im Gepäck und verlosen einen Überraschungspreis unter den Session-Teilnehmern. Im virtuellen Goodie Bag, den alle WCEU-Teilnehmer per E-Mail bekommen, findest du weitere spannende Angebote und bekommst die Chance, an unserer iPad-Verlosung teilzunehmen.

Weitere Infos zu unserer Zoom-Session:

  • Live Vortrag: “How to measure your site’s performance beyond Google PageSpeed”
  • Nach der Session kannst du uns alle deine Fragen stellen
  • Session-Teilnehmer können einen Preis gewinnen, den es nicht im virtuellen Goodie-Bag gibt!

Wann? Freitag, 5. Juni, um 15:35 Uhr CEST (also direkt nach den Opening Remarks!)
Wo? In einem separaten Zoom-Raum. Die Zugangsdaten werden am Konferenztag auf unserer Sponsorenseite veröffentlicht.

Wir freuen uns auf dich! 😊

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iNTYwIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjMxNSIgc3JjPSJodHRwczovL3d3dy55b3V0dWJlLW5vY29va2llLmNvbS9lbWJlZC9NTFlNalQ3ZXlsQT9jb250cm9scz0wIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgYWxsb3c9ImFjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+

Klimapositives WordPress Hosting, wie geht das?

Mit deiner Hilfe! Lass uns erklären wie: Tatsächlich ist die CO2-Bilanz unseres WordPress Hosting nicht negativ oder neutral, sondern positiv. Denn in Kooperation mit der Organisation Eden Reforestation Projects unterstützen wir ein Aufforstungsprojekt in Madagaskar, indem wir für jeden neuen RAIDBOXES Vertrag einen Baum pflanzen. Als Dankeschön dafür, dass das WordCamp Europe 2020 trotz der schwierigen Umstände online stattfinden kann, pflanzen wir für jeden WCEU-Teilnehmer 5 Bäume!

Mehr Infos

Schaffe dir jetzt mehr Freiraum!

Mit RAIDBOXES kannst du dich voll und ganz auf das Wichtigste konzentrieren: dein Business!

wp unboxed – Unser Magazin für WordPress Profis

Unser Redaktionsteam arbeitet eng mit Agenturen, Webdesignern, WordPress, Marketing und Internet Professionals zusammen, die im Magazin ihr Expertenwissen weitergeben und ihre Erfolgsgeschichten teilen.

Du willst RAIDBOXES kostenlos testen?

Kein Problem! Durch die Agenturerfahrung unserer Gründer Torben und Johannes wissen wir ganz genau, was du als WordPress-User brauchst, um bei der Verwaltung deiner Webseiten Zeit zu sparen, produktiver zu entwickeln und dein Business zum Erfolg zu führen. Überzeuge dich einfach selbst und teste unser Managed WordPress Hosting bis zu 14 Tagen kostenlos und absolut unverbindlich.

Jetzt kostenlos testen WordPress umziehen

persönliche Sales Beratung unter 0251 1498 2002