The best WooCommerce hosting for your shop

The faster your shop loads, the better your conversions and sales. Our lightning-fast WooCommerce hosting is stable, even when multiple purchases are being processed. We've got your back.

You lose potential conversions, SEO rankings and sales for every second your shop takes to load. Our WooCommerce hosting with vServer technology and server-side caching ensures ultra-fast response times and a smooth shopping experience for your customers.

Lightning fast & reliableSafe & GDPR-compliantSimple & time saving
Our infrastructure is tuned to WordPress all around. And that pays off: After a migrationon our WooCommerce hosting, your shop loads up to 4x faster - and that without additional optimisations. Our server-side cache ensures particularly fast delivery of your shop and saves you additional caching plugin.

Learn more
The Fully Managed add-on offers you even more security: In addition to your WordPress, we keep your plugins and themes up to date. With our features such as daily backups, login protection and IP blocking, you save on additional plugins - and thus minimise potential security risks. Your data is securely stored on German servers.

Learn more
The Raidboxes Dashboard saves you several working hours per month when managing your WooCommerce project. All features are intuitive and easy to use to make creating and managing your shop as simple as possible. If you have any questions, we are there for you from 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. - even on Sundays and public holidays.

Learn more
Top performancePersonal supportFree migrationGreen WordPress hosting
Fast loading times mean better rankings, higher conversions and more sales. Our WooCommerce hosting is designed for top speed and stability so that your shop is always accessible.

Learn more
Our support team is just a click away. We are there for you daily from 8 am to 10 pm via live chat or email. Whether you need quick help, migration or advice and support: we will find the best solution for you.

Learn more
You would like to test our WooCommerce hosting? We will gladly migrate a copy of your shop for you. The migrationis free, secure and without obligation. Your live website stays online the whole time!

Learn more
Many users are not aware that websites require a lot of energy. With our climate-positive WooCommerce hosting, you make a valuable contribution to climate protection.

Learn more
Do you need help? Whether you have a blog, business, agency, freelancer or WooCommerce shop. We will find the right WordPress hosting for you Sales advice

Das beste WooCommerce Hosting für deinen Shop

Je schneller dein Shop lädt, desto besser deine Conversions und dein Umsatz. Unser blitzschnelles WooCommerce Hosting läuft auch bei vielen gleichzeitigen Käufen stabil und lässt dich ruhig schlafen.

Jede Sekunde, die dein Shop zu lange lädt, verlierst du potenzielle Conversions, SEO Rankings und Umsatz. Unser WooCommerce Hosting mit vServer Technologie und serverseitigem Caching sorgt für besonders schnelle Reaktionszeiten und ein reibungsloses Shoppingerlebnis bei deinen Kund:innen.

Blitzschnell & zuverlässigSicher & DSGVO-konformEinfach & zeitsparend
Unsere Infrastruktur ist rundum auf WordPress abgestimmt. Und das zahlt sich aus: Nach einem Umzug auf unser WooCommerce Hosting lädt dein Shop bis zu 4x schneller – und das, ohne zusätzliche Optimierungen. Unser serverseitiger Cache sorgt dabei für eine besonders schnelle Auslieferung deines Shops und spart dir ein weiteres Caching Plugin.

Mehr erfahren
Das Fully Managed Add-on bietet dir noch mehr Sicherheit: Neben deinem WordPress halten wir deine Plugins und Themes auf dem neuesten Stand. Mit unseren Features wie täglichen Backups, Login Schutz und IP Blocking sparst du dir zusätzliche Plugins – und minimierst dadurch potenzielle Sicherheitsrisiken. Deine Daten liegen sicher auf deutschen Servern.

Mehr erfahren
Das Raidboxes Dashboard spart dir beim Management deines WooCommerce Projekts mehrere Arbeitsstunden im Monat. Alle Features sind intuitiv und leicht zu bedienen, um dir das Erstellen und Verwalten deines Shops so einfach wie möglich zu machen. Bei Fragen sind wir von 8 bis 22 Uhr für dich da – auch an Sonn- und Feiertagen.

Mehr erfahren
Top PerformancePersönlicher SupportKostenloser UmzugGreen WordPress Hosting
Schnelle Ladezeiten bedeuten bessere Rankings, höhere Conversions und mehr Umsatz. Unser WooCommerce Hosting ist auf top Speed und Stabilität ausgelegt, damit dein Shop immer erreichbar ist.

Mehr erfahren
Unser Support-Team ist nur einen Klick entfernt. Wir sind täglich von 8 bis 22 Uhr über den Live-Chat oder per Mail für dich da. Ob schnelle Hilfe, Umzug oder Rat und Tat: Wir finden die beste Lösung für dich.

Mehr erfahren
Du möchtest unser WooCommerce Hosting testen? Gerne migrieren wir eine Kopie deines Shops für dich. Der Umzug zu uns ist gratis, sicher und unverbindlich. Deine Live-Website bleibt permanent online!

Mehr erfahren
Vielen Nutzer:innen ist gar nicht bewusst, dass Websites eine Menge an Energie benötigen. Mit unserem klimapositiven WooCommerce Hosting leistest du einen wertvollen Beitrag zum Klimaschutz.

Mehr erfahren
Benötigst du Hilfe? Egal ob Blog, Business, Agentur, Freelancer oder WooCommerce Shop. Wir finden das passende WordPress Hosting für dich Sales-Beratung