High-traffic WordPress for the highest demands

Do you run a blog with thousands of visitors or are planning a big marketing campaign in your WooCommerce shop? You can count on our high-traffic WordPress hosting – lightning fast, secure and stable!

Our high-traffic WordPress hosting with vServer technology ensures your website can withstand the next rush of visitors. Whether you're planning a big product promotion in your shop or running a blog with thousands of readers, we can help you successfully implement your most important campaigns.

Lightning fast & reliableSimple & time savingSecure & GDPR compliant
Our infrastructure has been built exclusively for WordPress. When you migrate a WordPress site to our servers, it usually loads up to 4x faster – and that's before any additional optimizations. Our server-side cache ensures a super fast delivery of your pages and saves you additional caching plugin.

Learn more
Our features save you several hours of work per month maintaining your WooCommerce or WordPress project. The Raidboxes Dashboard is clear and easy to use so creating and managing your website is as simple as it should be. If you have any questions, we're there for you in chat from 08:00 to 22:00 via live chat – even on Sundays and public holidays.

Learn more
Focus on your business while we update your WordPress, plugins and themes thanks to our Fully Managed add-on. With our security features including daily backups, login protection and IP blocking, you need fewer plugins and thus minimize potential security risks. Your data is securely stored on European servers.

Learn more
Top performancePersonal supportFree migrationsGreen WordPress hosting
Fast sites mean better rankings, higher conversions and more sales. Our high-traffic hosting is designed for top speed and stability so that your website, blog or shop is always accessible.

Learn more
Our support team is just a click away. We are there for you daily from 08:00 to 22:00 via live chat or email. Whether you've got a quick question, want to request a migration or need advice, we'll find the best solution for you.

Learn more
You would like to test Raidboxes ? We will gladly migrate a copy of your website for you. The migration on our servers is free, secure and without obligation. Your live website will always remain online!

Learn more
Many people aren't aware that websites require a lot of energy. With our climate-positive green WordPress hosting, you're making a valuable contribution to protecting the planet.

Learn more
Do you need help? Whether you have a blog, business, agency, freelancer or WooCommerce shop. We will find the right WordPress hosting for you Sales advice

High-Traffic WordPress für höchste Ansprüche

Du betreibst einen Blog mit tausenden Besuchern oder planst eine große Marketingaktion in deinem WooCommerce Shop? Auf unser High-Traffic WordPress Hosting kannst du zählen – blitzschnell, sicher und stabil!

Unser High-Traffic WordPress Hosting mit vServer Technologie sorgt dafür, dass deine Website dem nächsten Besucheransturm standhält. Ganz gleich, ob du eine große Produktaktion in deinem Shop planst oder einen Blog mit tausenden Leser:innen betreibst, wir helfen dir bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung deiner wichtigsten Kampagnen.

Blitzschnell & zuverlässigEinfach & zeitsparendSicher & DSGVO-konform
Unsere Infrastruktur ist durch und durch auf WordPress abgestimmt. Und das zahlt sich aus: Nach einem Umzug auf unsere Server laden WordPress Websites in der Regel bis zu 4x schneller – und das, ohne zusätzliche Optimierungen. Unser serverseitiger Cache sorgt dabei für eine besonders schnelle Auslieferung deiner Seiten und spart dir ein weiteres Caching Plugin.

Mehr erfahren
Unsere Features sparen dir bei der Pflege deines WooCommerce oder WordPress Projekts mehrere Arbeitsstunden im Monat. Das Raidboxes Dashboard ist übersichtlich und leicht zu bedienen, um dir das Erstellen und Verwalten deiner Website so einfach wie möglich zu machen. Bei Fragen sind wir von 8 bis 22 Uhr über den Live-Chat für dich da – auch an Sonn- und Feiertagen.

Mehr erfahren
Fokussiere dich dank Fully Managed Add-on rundum auf dein Business, während wir dein WordPress, Plugins und Themes updaten. Mit unseren Security Features wie täglichen Backups, Login Schutz und IP Blocking sparst du dir zusätzliche Plugins – und minimierst dadurch potenzielle Sicherheitsrisiken. Deine Daten liegen sicher auf deutschen Servern.

Mehr erfahren
Top PerformancePersönlicher SupportKostenloser UmzugGreen WordPress Hosting
Schnelle Seiten bedeuten bessere Rankings, hohe Conversions und mehr Umsatz. Unser High-Traffic Hosting ist auf top Speed und Stabilität ausgelegt, damit deine Website, dein Blog oder Shop immer erreichbar ist.

Mehr erfahren
Unser Support Team ist nur einen Klick entfernt. Wir sind täglich von 8 bis 22 Uhr über den Live-Chat oder per Mail für dich da. Ob schnelle Hilfe, Umzug oder Rat und Tat: Wir finden die beste Lösung für dich.

Mehr erfahren
Du möchtest Raidboxes testen? Gerne migrieren wir eine Kopie deiner Website für dich. Der Umzug auf unsere Server ist gratis, sicher und unverbindlich. Deine Live-Website bleibt dabei die ganze Zeit online!

Mehr erfahren
Vielen Nutzer:innen ist gar nicht bewusst, dass Websites eine Menge an Energie benötigen. Mit unserem klimapositiven, grünen WordPress Hosting leistest du einen wertvollen Beitrag zum Klimaschutz.

Mehr erfahren
Benötigst du Hilfe? Egal ob Blog, Business, Agentur, Freelancer oder WooCommerce Shop. Wir finden das passende WordPress Hosting für dich Sales-Beratung