Become part of the Raidboxes team now!

Personal responsibility, freedom and motivation are important to you? They're important to us too! Join our great team and help us exceed our customers' expectations even more!

Are you looking for a sustainable job? Perhaps you've already heard of Raidboxes? If not, Raidboxes is the most sustainable WordPress web host in Europe. For every new WordPress website hosted with us, we plant a tree in cooperation with Eden Reforestation Projects. We also support the organization Greenspark in various projects for the planet. Our data centers and our office run on green electricity from hydropower. In order to live sustainability in a holistic way, we're currently being certified by B-Corp (Benefit Corporation) and ECG (Economy for the Common Good). 

Our vision is that, through our platform, every small and medium-sized enterprise can benefit from digitalization. In doing so, we create more freedom for our customers to concentrate on their passion and their business. Our daily mission at Raidboxes is to free up time for our customers by making their WordPress hosting and the management of their websites as easy as possible.

Our growing team combines a variety of skills from system administration, software development, marketing, design, communication and management. As part of the Raidboxes team, you'll be given responsible tasks with plenty of room for your own creativity, be involved in decision-making processes and gain insights into all areas of our company.

  • Remote first, plus a modern office in Münster
  • Flexible working hours
  • Part-time (30 hours) possible
  • Flat hierarchies (in the holacracy model)
  • Fast move to permanent working contract
  • Employee shares after one year of permanent contract
  • Lived feedback culture (regular 1:1 conversations & pulse surveys)
  • Fair salary and transparent salary development
  • Overtime compensation
  • 30 days paid vacation
  • Sabbatical option
  • Monthly budget for e.g. company pension scheme, job bike, Urban Sports Club
  • Education budget for CPD, training courses and books
  • Budget for home office workplace
  • Travel budget for remote employees
  • Common Good accounting being implemented
  • Offsetting of employee CO₂ footprints
  • Monthly communication training
  • Private online language lessons
  • Own MacBook or Windows Notebook
  • Regular team events
  • Mental Health contact person in the team
  • Access to the platform OpenUp for free psychological support
Kununu Top Company Badge
Kununu Open Company Badge
kununu

Do you want to help realise the vision of the best WordPress hosting platform in the world? Are you free, wild and creative – just like us? Are you looking for a personal challenge and are passionate about WordPress, web design and smart software solutions? Then take a look at our vacancies now.

Our WordPress hosting is climate positive. For every website we host, we plant a tree for you with Eden Reforestation Projects. We only use green electricity from hydropower for our data centers and offices. We've got a big goal for 2023: 400,000 trees for the planet. Help us reach it and become part of the movement!

Do you want to help us realize our vision of the best managed WordPress platform in the world? And make working with WordPress as easy as possible for our customers? Become part of the Raidboxes team now!

We promote diversity at Raidboxes

Passion and motivation are what's important to us. We welcome every application, regardless of gender, nationality, migration background, disability, age, religion, social status, educational background and sexual orientation.

Werde jetzt Teil des Raidboxes Teams!

Eigenverantwortlichkeit, Freiraum und Motivation sind dir wichtig? Uns auch! Werde Teil unseres tollen Teams und hilf uns dabei, die Erwartungen unserer Kund:innen zu übertreffen.

Du suchst einen nachhaltigen Job? Dann kennst du Raidboxes vielleicht schon. Wenn nicht: Raidboxes ist Europas nachhaltigster Webhoster in Sachen WordPress. Für jede neue WordPress Website, die bei uns gehostet wird, pflanzen wir in Kooperation mit Eden Reforestation Projects einen Baum. Des Weiteren unterstützen wir die Organisation Greenspark bei verschiedenen Projekten für den Klimaschutz. Unsere Rechenzentren und unser Büro laufen mit Ökostrom aus Wasserkraft. Um Nachhaltigkeit ganzheitlich zu leben, lassen wir uns nach B-Corp (Benefit Corporation) und GWÖ (Gemeinwohl-Ökonomie) zertifizieren. 

Unsere Vision ist es, dass jedes kleine und mittlere Unternehmen durch unsere Plattform von der Digitalisierung profitiert. Dabei schaffen wir unseren Kund:innen mehr Freiraum, sich auf ihre Leidenschaft und ihr Business zu konzentrieren. Unsere tägliche Mission bei Raidboxes ist es daher, unseren Kundinnen und Kunden den Rücken freizuhalten und ihr WordPress Hosting sowie die Verwaltung ihrer Websites so einfach wie möglich zu machen.

Unser wachsendes Team vereint eine Vielzahl an Kompetenzen aus den Bereichen Systemadministration, Softwareentwicklung, Marketing, Design, Kommunikation und Management. Als Teil des Raidboxes Teams bekommst du verantwortungsvolle Aufgaben mit viel Raum für eigene Gestaltung, bist an Entscheidungsprozessen beteiligt und erhältst Einblicke in alle Bereiche unseres Unternehmens.

  • Remote-first, plus modernes Office in Münster
  • Flexible Arbeitszeiten
  • Teilzeit (30 Std.) möglich
  • Flache Hierarchien (im Holokratie Modell)
  • Schnelle Unbefristung
  • Mitarbeiteranteile nach erstem Jahr Unbefristung
  • Gelebte Feedbackkultur (regelmäßige 1:1 Gespräche & Pulse Surveys)
  • Faires Gehalt und transparente Gehaltsentwicklung
  • Überstundenkompensation
  • 30 Tage bezahlter Urlaub
  • Sabbatical Option
  • Monatliches Budget (z.B. für betriebliche Altersvorsorge, Jobrad, Urban Sports Club)
  • Weiterbildungsbudget für Kurse, Bücher und Fortbildungen
  • Budget für Homeoffice Arbeitsplatz
  • Reisebudget für Remoter:innen
  • Gemeinwohl-Bilanzierung in Umsetzung
  • Kompensation Mitarbeiter:innen CO₂-Fußabdruck
  • Monatliche Kommunikationstrainings
  • Individuelle Englischkurse
  • Eigenes MacBook oder Windows Notebook
  • Regelmäßige Teamevents
  • Mental Health Ansprechpartner im Team
  • Zugang zur Plattform “OpenUp”, wo du bei Bedarf kostenlos psychologische Betreuung erhältst
Kununu Top Company Badge
Kununu Open Company Badge
kununu

Du möchtest mithelfen, die Vision der besten WordPress Hosting Plattform weltweit zu verwirklichen? Du bist frei und wild und kreativ, so wie wir? Du suchst nach einer persönlichen Herausforderung und hast eine Leidenschaft für WordPress, Webdesign oder smarte Software Lösungen? Dann schaue dir jetzt unsere freien Stellen an.

Unser WordPress Hosting ist klimapositiv. Für jede Website, die wir hosten, pflanzen wir mit Eden Reforestation Projects einen Baum für dich. Auch bei unseren Rechenzentren und Büroräumen setzen wir auf Ökostrom aus Wasserkraft. Wir haben ein großes Ziel: 400.000 Bäume für das Klima bis 2023. Hilf uns dabei und werde Teil der Bewegung!

Du möchtest mithelfen, unsere Vision der besten Managed WordPress Plattform weltweit zu verwirklichen? Um unseren Kund:innen die Arbeit mit WordPress so einfach wie möglich zu machen? Dann werde jetzt Teil des Raidboxes Teams!

Diversität, Gleichstellung und Inklusion bei Raidboxes

Diversität, Gleichstellung und Inklusion sind zentrale Werte bei Raidboxes. Wir streben danach, die Vielfalt in unserem Team zu erhöhen, indem wir einen „remote-first“, hybriden Arbeitsplatz, flexible Teilzeitoptionen und familienfreundliche Leistungen anbieten. Mehr erfahren

Diversität & Gleichstellung bei Raidboxes